Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
An excellent devotional tool. As it says, there is a devotion for each morning and evening, all are thought provoking, and some provide an insight that you never saw before and stays with you. An excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Great content in each reading, challenging and inspiring. But the English is slightly old-fashioned since it's from Spurgeon's era. All in all, a good daily devotional
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
This is a very good daily devotional encouraging readings-- and explains things in a simple straight forward way--glad I bought this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Good, interesting writings from the great man to bring home individual scriptures - but no bible study, which is what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
These daily devotions are a real blessing. You can't help seeing, by reading them, that here is a man truly devoted to God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Wonderful, inspiring thoughts; poetically written 'grown up' ideas tested in the light of experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I have been using this book for a long time and was delighted that I could have it on my new Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Disappointed with this book. It is in KJV version english and quite odd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Excellent product.
Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Excellent devotions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)