Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
143
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2015
Having played this game on the ps2 in the past i was really excited to see it available for the ps3. It is still as good as I remember.

I would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Such an amazing game, I even considered buying a PS$ purely for the remaster. As an avid player of the PS2 version as a young teenager it feels amazing coming back to FFX.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Just watched the credits… I finished this game 4 times now (3 times on PS2) and it is simply beautiful. See for yourself cos if you didn't finish FF X yet, you suck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
My girl friend is a massive fan of the series and live these games in particular. Personally, I got a bit fed up of the length and sheer amount of in play videos that you have to sit through. It looks fantastic, and plays pretty well, although the lock camera is a bit frustrating at times. Well worth playing though. A decent 4 star game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
The gameplay is rubbish. During the fight you find on 80% of the cases THE SAME MONSTERS with onfly few difference in their looks or colour.
Boring to hell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
FFX is a great game but FFX-2 is terrible. If you have never played either of these however FFX is well worth getting. For those with the PS2 version I have to say that if you arnt interested in getting trophies then there isnt much of a point. The graphics have not changed no matter what anybody says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Love it, one of my most favourite games of all time. Be prepared to put a decent amount of time into it! Great storyline and gameplay, very easy to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
...Plus it comes with some extra stuff on the side like a super cute epilogue disguised as 'credits'. Trust me, it's worth sitting through albeit sad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Nice to see this remastered. it just looks like a ps3 game. you would never play it and think this is a play station 2 title. so happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Awesome job with the remaster it runs well and if you're a FF fan or a RPG fan its really worth picking up for hours of fun and adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)