Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27

on 29 March 2014
quick download, excellent quality, great seller, one of my fave songs in the charts at the moment. cant wait for next album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2013
Just the best lyric writer ever even for a sixty one year old fan who went to Spain to see her
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
This song reminds me of her The Fame era music i am so looking forward to hearing the new album now!!!!!!!

This is a great track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
Gaga is back again with another fantastic track. If this is Dwuw I cannot wait to hear ARTPOP! Definitely should download this track!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
This song is incredible. Really different to previous Gaga tracks. ARTPOP is gonna be life changing. This album will be well worth the wait
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
Yet another amazing track from Gaga. It is a bit of a different style from what we're used to from her but fear not, it is just as catchy as all her other big hits. Very addictive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
What can you say.... Lady Gaga has done it again. Another great song and R Kelly is fab in it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
At 1st it was the melody that struck me. The sawing bass that shakes the room when it comes on. Then I actually listened to the words. Life changing, inspirational. Buy this song x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2013
I loved this song everyone played it and I bought it and still love it hear it all the time and not getting bored of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here