Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£16.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
I second the other review. The video footage is good as always. However, the commentary is an absolute shame. It could have just been two guys sitting in front of the TV and commenting over a few beers.

For a collector like me, its an absolute disappointment. Such commentary was last heard a decade ago.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
An excellent review from Duke video once again the action is terrific. However the commentary lets it down. It would appear that two men were just discussing the events as they happened
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Great video! I simply can't understand some of the reviewer's negative opinions about the commentary being bland and unexciting. It is a review of last season not a live commentary of an event as it happens! I think the commentary is absolutely spot on in every respect, certainly not like a couple of blokes discussing it in a pub, and I cannot find anything wrong with it. A great review of a great MotoGP season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I actually bought this for my older brother rather than myself. I did try to purchase it as a Christmas present for him but despatch was delayed for an unacceptable period. Happily it was possible to acquire it without any problems for his birthday in early March. He was delighted by it and was profuse in his thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
No, I didn't really like this - but my husband certainly does! At least it means he can rewatch the events from 2013 whenever he wants (as long as it doesn't interfere with what I want to watch, too!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
The footage is very good, although a few good parts are missed out, but the commentary is terrible, its like two amateurs watching it for the first time and getting a lot of things wrong.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
An excellent review of an unbelieveable 2013 Season. Well done Marc Marquez. You deserved to win it. What a Rookie Season that was!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Well done WOW all the races and more, get this every year and never disapoints, good for all types of biking fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Not sure if this was the DVD I originally ordered and a bit disappointed as it was a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
It's a good review , shame the racing isn't as good! Come on Ducati get with the plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)