Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
6,739
4.8 out of 5 stars
Frozen [Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray] [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 January 2015
Bought this for my 24 year old. Still loves her Disney films. I think I've bought them all in all formats over the years. Lots of catchy tunes and great animation. though I personally think the plot was a bit on the thin side and there wasn't much humour as such. Hercules remains my favourite of the "modern" Disney films ( James Woods Hades has been the outstanding baddie in my book) I was brought up with Wolfgang Reitherman films like Jungle Book and Robin Hood and Phil Harris singing "Bare Necessities' "etc. Would still recommend the purchase to add to anyone's collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
another of dineys great collection.two sister are split up .one kept away from the other.one has to wear gloves as she has a curse ,whatever she touches turns to ice.her other sisiter goes to find her with the help of sven and his reindeer and the comical snowman olaf.let your children follow this disney classic .HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Frozen is a great addition to Disney's animations offering a heartfelt fairy tale with a beautiful princess and a cute snowman with songs you won't forget. Especially when you have heard them about 20 times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
My kids love frozen movie and I brought this DVD as a gift for them. Amazon delivered it in two days. I have also ordered the Big golden book of frozen along with it and hence both DVD and the book arrived together safely packed in a thick Amazon cardboard. The DVD print was also really good and the picture was clear. My kids were happy with the movie and I am glad I brought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I loved this Movie Frozen very much,its very magical with all that snow and the snow flakes falling on the ground,some catchy tunes in there of which moved me very much,the singing was lovely and I love the snowman Olaf,who is very funny :) Its worth having in your collection and I just know I will watch it again and again at my leisure :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
As a family we have seen this over and over and over. You know what though? It's good every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Bought as a present but all seems to be well. Very impressed with speed of delivery etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Arrived quickly and has been loved. Great service from start to finish. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Really nice quality product, arrived in really good time and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Classic must have DVD for young and old. You won't be letting this one go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse