Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
6,614
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£11.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
Great movie and great songs it keeps the kids happy and I enjoy it too, definitely recommend this movie and great service from amazon :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Another gift for the grand daughter, when we last telephoned her she was watching it again for the umpteenth time, so that must be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I loved this film i wached it with my family they loved it and they were laughing and was sad when Anna got struck in the head and heart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Saw this at the cinema and couldn't wait to get it on dvd. Bought for my 4 year old for her easter gift as an alternative to chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I liked everything, the story the animation and the music.
Very modern and refreshing with the absence of the usual Prince charming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
What a fab, fun family film! One to watch over and over again. I think we will be buying the dvd!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Your child will fall for every thing frozen. Thats how good this icy cartoon is. And as for cartoon, it makes nemo look like a pancake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
For those wondering what all the fuss is about, this is the quickest way to find out. I love the bouncing snowflake during the songs...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
My 7 year old daughter loves this movie. I bought it for her for Xmas. It arrives in a lovely shiny sleeve that gives it a classy feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Fantastic! I can't remember how many times we've watched it, but if my daughter wants to watch it again tomorrow, I'll gladly do so ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse