Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
596
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
As a big United fan my husband really loved this it took him back to his youth he would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Memories, seems like only yesterday and look at them now. Were they the good old days or am I showing my age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This was a Christmas present for my daughter which she enjoyed watching it and will watch it over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Got as stocking filler for hubby, he has watched it and says it was a good watch so happy enough with same!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this for my husband I am not really a fan of football but must admit I did like watching this dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Best film yet always like United films and some bits really funny nothing else to say really really come on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought this for my daughters boyfriend for Xmas and he loved it. I would recommend it for any football nut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought for my partner, however we both really liked it! Great for you g and old. Would recommend this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this for my fiancé for Christmas and he loved it. Even I quite enjoyed it actually! Good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Grew up with this Man Utd era so it was a must see, great show and haven't stopped watching it. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)