Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
6,677
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2014
Not going to review the film but the product came very quickly and in very good condition- disk had no problems. Very happy and would recommend. Have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Actually I bought this disc just so I could have "Get a Horse" the Mickey Mouse cartoon in 3-D. It is really outrageous - just like the old Tex Avery toons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
an excellent DVD
came brand new in sealed packaging as stated
been watched many times and still in full working order
arrived as when it was expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Great film with a very good storyline which keeps you hooked to the end. also the soundtrack is brilliant. However, I don't really see how it is a 'PG' rated movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
We knew that we liked this film, but i was so happy that DVD arrived very fast and in perfect condition despite it had to be delivered to Japan. I will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Brilliant, A Film that will go down in History for the best story line and fabulous music/song tracks. The whole Family enjoyed this film.
A Firm Favourite. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
AMAZING!AMAZING!AMAZING! I would personally recommend this to anyone, any age because it is such a good film suitable for everyone. Amazing film. Well done Disney!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Absolutely wonderful I know it's for children but I found it enchanting and the story and animation very well done and defiantly worth an evening with family .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Frozen is a brilliant film. My daughter adored it as soon as she saw it in the cinema but it has enough of a story to keep adults entertained. The ending is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Bought this has a treat for friends kids at Easter . Outcome was yhey loved it .and by the time Easter was over had sang and knew all the words . HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse