Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
6,682
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
This film is really enjoyable. It was funny and sad but with a disney ending. Loved the songs too. A must watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
The best film ever!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
the film is brill ,but after reading a review it said the songs were highlighted .but on my copy no such luck .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Nothing wrong with the product itself.. it plays...
the film however... is so so so so so so so so boring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Its good, but save your money and buy the normal one, its only limited because it has shiny cardboard around it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Loved the fact that it had Spanish subtitles. Great quality and arrived very quickly even during a busy period!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
I didn't think I would like this movie, thought it was all hype but was surprised I absolutely loved this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Thank you for the frozen dvd my daughter is over the moon with it she watches it all the time brilliant quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Having heard to much about this film I was so pleased to sit and watch it. Could watch it over and over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Arrived on time good package this film is ideal for all the family great 3D a must for the cold winter evenings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse