Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
6,697
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
Saw this at the cinema and couldn't wait to get it on dvd. Bought for my 4 year old for her easter gift as an alternative to chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I liked everything, the story the animation and the music.
Very modern and refreshing with the absence of the usual Prince charming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Your child will fall for every thing frozen. Thats how good this icy cartoon is. And as for cartoon, it makes nemo look like a pancake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
For those wondering what all the fuss is about, this is the quickest way to find out. I love the bouncing snowflake during the songs...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
My 7 year old daughter loves this movie. I bought it for her for Xmas. It arrives in a lovely shiny sleeve that gives it a classy feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Fantastic! I can't remember how many times we've watched it, but if my daughter wants to watch it again tomorrow, I'll gladly do so ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
One of the best Disney films in a long Time....It's got a lot of funny bits for the kids even adults also kids live the song easy 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I love it is a fantastic movie. I have seen it several times my daughter much more than me of course. I strongly recommended for girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I bought this to watch with my four year old grandson. We both absolutely adore the story and the music. A wonderful film for all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This has been the most popular DVD I've bought in years!! My 3 little ones love it. They enjoy the songs and acting out the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here