Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
6,734
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
Was initially made to watch this by my nephew who is 4 well now I've had to purchase a copy for myself!! Music is brilliant animation is brilliant definitely recommend :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
The whole foot LOVES this movie!! Bought this DVD after watching it dozens of times and still manages to keep my 4 year old glued to the sofa throughout the entire film :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Great film, bought it for my 7yr old because he loved it at the cinema but even my 9yr who wasn't mad about is singing the songs with his brother at the top of his lungs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
We watched this as a famiy 3 generations ranging from 5 to 65 we all enjoyed it the adults understanding the story while the 5 year old likes princesses and the snow man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
My daughter loved this from the moment we went to the preview show at the cinema. A great Disney classic and the songs will drive you mad. Do you want to build a snowman!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Great quality movie, we bought the blue-ray expecting there to be loads of extras, hardly any so a little disappointed. Other than that the best Disney Movie ever!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
If you don't own this you are well out of step with your children, grandchildren & yourselves, this is brilliant girl any age, even my Son loves it & he's in his forties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
What can I say? late reviewing this and it has now been watched 100 times and also learnt off by heart by granddaughter ; if you don't love this movie yo have no heart!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
My daughter and I love this latest installment from Disney. It is a great story and the animation is brilliant. The soundtrack is brilliant and very catchy. Let it go...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
this film is on a par with tangled in quality. it has my favourite soundtrack of all time, and my favourite Disney character (Olaf- an adorable and hilarious snowman that is obsessed with heat). this is a must see for all families and I cannot recommend it high enough.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here