Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 December 2013
God made things so simple that He said that even little children would get it! However, men have complicated it to the point we need to go back to teachings "hitting the nails" to go back to simple truths. Why? Right beliefs leads to right thoughts, emotions, actions... If we hurt in our emotions, it is due to a wrong belief somewhere... Take hold of this book if you have been struggling with confusion. God loves us and made it easy for us to be free from fear, guilt and to be crowned instead with joy and with peace!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
For a long while, I have been puzzling over the unpardonable sin. Blasphemy against the Holy Spirit didn't provide an answer that gave peace. I decided in the end that it was to die without accepting Christ. On page 170 0f this book, Joseph Prince illustrates that same belief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2014
thoughts are what is important to right believing and affect all areas of your life, biblical all the way through ,title is what you get, understanding why you behave the way you do is important, easy style of writing even if you have not read the bible this book will draw you in.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
Joseph Prince tells it exactly like God tells him to. He is definitely a man after God's own heart because he lifts the name of Jesus up in all he writes. Thank God for him and for this book.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
This book was a gift for my mother and she loved it and as a result she is planning on being his book Unmerited Favour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2016
speedy delivery ...Wonderful book ..a must for any Christian :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2016
Brilliant insight, encouragement an solid teaching, as expected from this brilliant man of God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2016
excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
Absolutely brilliant!!! everyone needs to get a copy of this book
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)