Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Another great book. It does not disappoint and leaves the story open to sequels. I have now read all her books and eagerly await the next :)))
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
loved this bookgreat new series,have not read this author before but am looking forward to reading more in this series. Good story line keeps the interest throughout the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I really enjoyed this book supernaturals, romance and soldiers what's not to love?
;-)
Check out her Penton Vampire books they are great too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
I gave this four stars because it's interesting and well-written. It's not just a ranger novel as it has a supernatural twist.
However, I wasn't overly sure whether I liked it, then I realized I didn't particularly like the lead characters of Mori and Jack. For me I didn't really care what happened to them.
Interesting though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Well deserved of a five star rating. Well written (makes a nice change) Good plot, plenty of suspense and of course romance, not forgetting the shapeshifter angle. All in all an enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Enjoyed this enough to put this author on my must read. Hope there are more of these as thd hero appears to have a brain and the ability to say sorry!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
First book I've read by this author. I enjoyed this book and the 'shifters' element was different. I look forward to reading others by her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
It took me a little bit of time to get into the book but I am really glad I did great characters and paranormal mixed with a great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Great characters with history, loved the story behind each character. Really enjoyed the story and the ending. Love the romance side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)