Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41
Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 5 January 2014
Fabulous song. Katy Perry is truly talented and with each successive album her flavour gets better, I would thoroughly recommend this song.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
This is my favourite ( and in my opinion best ) Katy Perry track. The video has an Egyptian theme which suits it well as the track itself has a different " other wordly" feel. Obviously a great tune, great lyrics and a powerful hook. As the song says. " do you want to play with magic?" and "I am coming to get you - like a dark horse"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
i give this 5 stars as it is another great katy perry song. katy perry is a well rounded singer nomatter what stile of song they all sound fantastic. katy perry can bring such emunchion into her songs that you cant help but love them. i recomend this song to everybody but catycats will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Much better, chemistry with Juicy J works well. Surprisingly, a lot of her best tracks have been collaborations, and this is no exception. Maybe her most creative offering since E.T. (with Kanye West). Backed up with a very superior video,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
requested by client so had to purchase a good dance for dj ing on this track goes down well at disco I do baronboogie disco and karaoke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
Love this song amazing!!! brilliant song by Katy Perry my favourite from her so far would definitely recommend to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
delivered on time......and its a great cd loads of good songs....helps if you like Katy Perry as my little girl does....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
I've listened to this song way to much and I still love it, especially the bit at the beginning where it goes oh no.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
love this song on my phone a happy bunny. thank you quick and easy to down load cheers amazon :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)