Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2015
great song full of uplifting emotion, it was even better when Katy sung it live and is a good reminder. Katy is a wonderful truly talented singer well worth seeing live and her cd's are fantastic no wonder she is no 1 in the billboards top 100
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Was mysteriously not featured in "NOW 88" despite the pop compilation pretty much featuring all her greatest hits anthology up to date, so you have to get this song individually. Just like last summer's "Roar" this is another great theme from Katy Perry, brings new life to the same old birthday themed songs and sounds immediately like a big radio hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Bought this song for my daughter, personally I would give it a 2 star but my daughter likes it and that's what matters. She likes Katy Perry's music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Love the 1980 Prince vibe. Spine tingling moment when the Stevie Winwood Arc of a diver middle eight strikes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Only 48kbs! Nowhere near CD quality then.

Had to put 1 star. Should be nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
One of my favourite songs from Ms Perry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I love Katy Perry great tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
fab to dance to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
All good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)