Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2017
I brought this as a present and I'm 100% happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
The model maker, much like the picture maker is a great product that encourages children's creativity in creating chocolate models.

The chocolate is easy to mold and to create whatever the kids imagine, it comes with some guides for basic models, but you can literally create any character with the milk, white and dark chocolate that is provided.

The chocolate tastes great as well, and if you don't want to eat it, you can display it and it will not melt!

I recommend this product for Christmas, it is a great family activity and encourages creativity!

5/5
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
It was rubbish.. The chocolate was awfull. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone . Waste of money for sure .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Have to be honest and say i was really disappointed with this product. i bought it for my 10 year old but she found it too difficult to use. The chocolate has to be at the right temperature or it does not work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Very small got it as a pass the parcel gift .. But had to add a bar of chocolate to it to make it look more . Bit disappointed really , but did get cheaply on here ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Excellent service did what it said,product spot on,kids enjoyed the all experience,that's all I can say,a brilliant idea for all kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
My nephew and niece found it very hard work to mould the chocolate which took some of the enjoyment out of creating the animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I was quite unhappy with this product as it was meant for a present but when I checked the use by date it stated Sep 2014.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Much smaller than I expected, My 4yr old grand child was not particularly impressed with it, suppose it's an ok product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Small kit and package was damaged. This was a gift so was a bit disappointed. Don't know whether it's any good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)