Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
This seems to be an extremely poorly made product. The "buckle" that snaps on to the child's trouser, of which there are three (two in the front and one at the back) is made out of 3 pieces of metal. They interlock in such a way so that one acts as the "press" and the other two with "teeth" two hold the trouser. The press has a springy action to secure the buckle. Unfortunately, the buckle came apart as soon as we tried it on. My wife actually managed to put it back together, but it came apart immediately after.

I have sent the item back for a refund. It is possible we got a duff piece, but given that this is meant to be put on children, I am not in the least impressed by the quality of construction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Very good quality . You can adjust the height very easily too. It's very safe for little kids .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Too small for my 1 year old but the others boys fitted perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Usefully item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Ordered these at the last minute arrived quickly, they were for my 3yr old grandson to wear with his kilt, perfect fit and kept him looking smart all day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Good quality, good price, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
just right 4f 7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
I can't wait for my son to wear this one to go to the party this weekend! Looks good for the price! Arrived one day early. This seller is the best! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
These braces do their job well - they hold my son's trousers up! They don't tend to ping off, the clips are strong and secure. He does love pinging the elastic though! I think we'll probably order a second set in another colour - although the red is nice and works perfectly with red school poloshirts!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I was very happy with this product, although on the second wear, the back clasp bent a bit and now doesn't work properly. I managed to bend it back so it does clasp, but comes loose very easily. I've ordered another two pairs to replace it, though, they're the only way of keeping my childs trousers up. Hopefully they'll be more robust.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)