Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 19 June 2017
Gives a different weight *every* time, is intrusive because the next user can see the previous persons weight as its stored and comes up automatically and arrived with four dead triple a batteries. Not impressed and not recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2017
Only lasted 6 weeks before they broke.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Accurate weighing scale very pleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
I use them at most once a week and yet the batteries (Duracell alcaline) don't last more than 3 weeks !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Accuracy? Give or take 3kg's. Changes from one weigh in to the next within the space of a minute. Useless if trying to keep track of weight gains or loss. Can understand why they're knocking £55 pounds off the price: it's a marketing stunt/ sales pitch. Don't buy into it.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Had it two months very rarely used an two feet have broken off making it useless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Mine broke very early on, was returned for a refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
I bought this to replace a scale which had ceased to function properly.
Before buying I read number of reviews on different scales.
Delivery was prompt and I really like the look of the scale. The weight readout is bold and clear so I can see it without glasses.
I weigh weekly at Slimming World and these scales were within 1/2 lb of my weigh in so I am happy with the accuracy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Worth every penny
Question the quality
Trust me
Good buy at price I'd payed (16.99 uk)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse