Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2014
I loved it and got dragged into the story I did not what to put it down. We have all been Lucy and dream of a quiet Christmas !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Fab follow up to the beach cafe that will really get you in the Christmas spirit. Enjoyed seeing what the characters got up ti
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This short story was simple yet charming and an easy read, very enjoyable and felt like I was there sharing life at the cafe x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
This was a very sweet but short and predictable read. Ok if you have a few hours to kill while waiting on the turkey to cook!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Brilliant Christmas feel good story. I had just finished Lucys first Beach Cafe book so this was the ideal book for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
A great little sequel to the first and added to my books kept to read again. Looking forward to our next holiday in Cornwall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Great story ,makes you think about people and their lives and how things c change when you lose someone .proper family values
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
A lovely light hearted read. Took a few hours. Relaxed with my kindle and a glass of wine after cooking the christmas dinner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
absolutely brilliant as always from Lucy Diamond, would highly recommend to anyone who loves a romantic comedy! A must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
loved this book very short but reall enjoyed it, i read it in one morining as this is the first book i download for my kindal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse