Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 9 May 2016
This is my sons second one he loves it so much for first one wore out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Superb...a lovely mug....full of real character and reasonably price too. My top favourite Christmas gift which I bought online this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Nice enough novelty mug but the china is very thick at the rim so it feels like you are going to spill the drink over yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
it come on time and it is just what she was looking for thanks for that hope to come back at some time 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Smaller than it looks, and the indentations inside make it really hard to clean. Not dishwasher safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Holds a good cup of tea easy to get the rich tea finger biscuits that break during dunking :D !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Lovely mug, we decided to get our toddler this mug as he's always having bumps and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
super fast delivery, great product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)