Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Where I Come From
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£14.09


on 29 December 2013
I was a little concerned when Christy announced that he was to re-record his own songs. Concerned, because I thought the "magic" would be lost. How wrong I was. These new records create their own magic, all the tracks are wonderful with some live material thrown in. I got this and the John Martyn set for Xmas - can't stop playing wither of them. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
WHERE I COME FROM is a brilliant album, with so many of Christie's songs.
Dermot Sinnot's brilliant music adds so much to the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I love Christie Moore and this is a great album. It was bought as a Christmas present and arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
A good mix of songs spanning his long journey. Some new takes are quite different from what i was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Another fab item from a great singer. Christy fans will love it. Best CD I have heard in many years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great album from the master
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
just what i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Ride On
£3.49
Lily
£7.99
Folk Tale
£7.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)