Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
Not really long enough for stand alone novels these were meant to be tasters for series and while they were enjoyable enough I don't think I am interested in following them up, felt a small bit ripped off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Well written and put together, different authors takes on the same theme. Each story grabbed my attention and gave me something new to enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
All 3 short stories are well written and very enjoyable. I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys vampire romances.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Easy reads, one was poor, but the other 2 were OK. Ages since I read any vampire books Ann Rice and Bram Stoker probably. These tales aren't in their class, but "readable" enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Three great stories. Gives a good idea on the writers style and which future reading l will be looking at. Excellent way to be exposed to more authors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Well that was an hour I will never get back . Tried each book then scanned through them as each one was as bad as the other . Good job they were free !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
really enjoyed this on top off the vampire anthology I just finished reading! great new authors and a new batch off books to read :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
This was a good book with three different stories. Once you start reading. Don't want to put it down. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
This book was really good and I really enjoyed it, it was great to have 3 great authors to gather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Very intriguing read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse