Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
I may not make the items described, but will use them as a starting point for making new things. I will make many things with this book to help me. New knitters will love this too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
very interesting and informative, do have a good read everyday, very helpful, highly recommendable, lovely book and great pictures as well as wording :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
excellent!! all for free....thank u! the patterns are clear and detailed. would definitely recommend this to anyone who likes to crochet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
A book filled with lovely patterns which run from super easy to easy hard. I would recommend this book to the beginner as well as intermediate and expert crocheter. E patterns are beautiful and can be easily adapted to other colour choices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
A lovely book full of very useful patterns that are well within the capabilities of most enthuasts. Plenty of variety with designs to keep everyone happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Interesting patterns I particularly likes the throws and the bootees would recommend this book to any crotchet person beginner or advanced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Really a very good book for a 'freeby,.... Certainly it has some good patterns and the use of colours helps people to colour coordinate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
There were a couple of nice patterns but they had American instructions so were of no use to me without having a translation. As I visited the UK website I expected a UK edition. Very disappointed and glad it was free because it's not worth paying for. I will be deleting it.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Easy to follow patterns. Very happy with pictures even allowing for the 70's colours. Easy to read from my kindle, and won't get lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Some nice patterns, the girl's cardi is a favourite in this house. Lots of scarves though, I'd have liked a little more variety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)