Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
317
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2015
Bought to reduce the speed at which a newly replaced lens on an old iPhone 4 will get scratched. While this does not really protect the lens, at least it means the lens, which is flush with the the back of the phone, does not rub against the surfaces on which the iPhone is placed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
I think this is just a very good and simple case for a first time phone.its flexible and affordable I use mine to bring out the colours of my Pop Socket💗
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Clear ones soon get dirty even washing does not get them clean will have a colour one next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Looks great works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Very thin and floppy. Cheap rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
So many other options in this field and most are waaaay over the price of this item. Do not be put off by that. This case does the job very well for a fraction of the cost and ticks all the boxes regardless.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I really like this case. It's strong and doesn't hide the colour of my phone. Still able to use the camera fully on the phone, unlike with some of the other cases I've bought. Good value for money.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I wanted something cheap and flexible to protect my phone and that's what I got. Can't say fairer than that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Good value for money, the product is as described, very cheap and is more than good enough to do the job and keep the phone protected
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This item arrived promptly and is a perfect fit and does exactly what it promised on the description. I would recommend .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse