Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 June 2014
Great dressing gown , looks very pretty and a great cover up. Unfortunately the nightdress was a strange size difference and very short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
good quality product - value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Would of been 5 stars but the night dress doesn't fit I ordered 16-18 as I am a large 14 but it seems to be like a 12 the robe fits fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Received both colours, promptly, very impressed with both pack,wich included a thong, we weren`t expecting, wife says very comfotable to wear & make her feel good ;)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I will not use the thong that accompanies it, but that's a matter of personal taste. The chemise and robe both look lovely, but the material of the robe is not quite what I expected, so I might not end up using that so much. All in all, a flattering item of clothing, while not quite what I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Both of these were lovely items and I did like them. but unfortunately they were too tight and looked awful on me. Not the fault of the merchandise, just me. Size 24 does not look sexy in tight clothes.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Lovely Slip but I am a 16 and it it far too small so I would suggest you go up by 2 sizes on this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I am a size 18-20 so I ordered the 20-22, However dressing is ok it just meets and i can tie it closed with belt but thong is tiny and nightie is tight so not very flattering. Very disappointed as I wanted for a special occasion. However quality is ok. overall looks nice when you take it out of packaging. But you will need to order one or two sizes bigger for a more comfortable fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I brought this for my partner for her birthday. She tried it on it was split down one side. tried to send back to get my money back. no web site to talk to supplier. No help what so ever from supplier. I will never business again from this supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Robe is good but had to order 2 sizes larger. The slip is disappointing, lovely to look at but the chest part is way too small - the line that is supposed to go underneath the chest sits right in the middle. Such a shame as its a lovely slip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here