Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2016
excellent product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
So brilliant I bought another one for my friend . The colours are beautiful and the tone is fantastic.
Absolutely love it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Not happy with this wind chime as it came with no instructions on how to sort it out or what to do with it. I got it half sorted but still not right as it does not lite up at night as that`s what it is supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Love the colours still going strong
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Fantastic light for the garden, the colour changing is a great effect. Fast service and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love this , I loved it even more when it had changing colours. Unfortunately this only lasted 1 night. I am not sure what to do. It has a very pleasant sound when the wind blows. If it shone at night it would get 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
First one absolutely brilliant but ordered another one which didn't work. Was so impressed with the first, threw all 2nd box away so can't return as far as I know. Highly disappointed due to my garden party in 1.5 weeks time. Now stuck with a wind chime that doesn't do anything else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
It fell to bits and stopped working after a couple of months. save your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
I do like these lights as have had a few over the years my issue with this one is that the bulb is bent and stuck on the red light colour and does not change
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)