Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
48
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2014
Everyone go and buy it! The band need a bigger support,they deserve it big time.This album gets better with each listen and they are one of those bands that i'll never get tired of seeing live
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
If you haven't owned, heard, seen anything by the rifles. I feel for you.
Get all there albums and listen one after the other. You will hear them mature through albums.
Still amazing and another great album.
These lads deserve to be selling out O2.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Seriously the best album I've heard in a long while. There's a few tracks that could have been right at home on the first rifles album , and enough new sounds to keep it fresh . I can't sit still with this album on , even my 3 yr old boy has his favourite track (under and over) . Amazing album!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Fantastic, well worth the wait. The more you listen the more you want. My two grown up lads enjoy this, perhaps it was because I brain washed them with the Jam! A great band to watch live as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
None the Wiser is a quality album from a very talented and under rated band check this album out and if you are really None the Wiser check out all their back catalogue . Since this album arrived in the post I have played it non stop from start to finish. Glad that they are back to their original line up .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Brilliant album as usual. Love these guys, you must see them live. Recommend every album they have made. Check out Dexters too!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Another brilliant record by a brilliant band. Why they are not massive is beyond me. Top album, every song is superb.
Go buy it, do yourself a favour!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is an excellent album and like all the previous offerings from The Rifles does not disappoint. Keep on keeping on.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
What an amazing under rated band! Top class album from start to finish! If you buy an album this year please buy this, you not be disappointed! Hope this band get the credit they deserve!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I've loved the The Rifles ever since hearing them on Soccer AM years and years ago! Their music is of a very high class and their live performances 100% confirm this!
In my opinion this album has maintained all of the qualities from the previous 3 to create arguably their best yet. It has a little bit of everything in it and could be pivotal to them becoming a more established band.
Crackin` work lads!!
10\10!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)