Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 October 2015
Great little compact treadmill
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Great product and superfast delivery. This works great and can hold weight with no problem. The only reason it didnt get 5 stars is because the belt has to be adjusted all the time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
It was a very good buy and it met all our expectations, as myself and husband have medical problems we found it very beneficial to our needs. We would certainly recommend it. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Does the job and for what I paid for it I wasn't expecting the best. I would still have liked for the bolt holes to line up as it is noisy enough without it creaking as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Just what was expected, good people to deal with. Will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Arrived early, easy to assemble, quite basic and narrow, however perfect for me as just wanted one for occasional exercise. Folds away and fits in bedroom. Would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Early days yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Brought this for a friend for her dad who could can not walk far but the treadmill has helped a lot and he is more steadier on his feet. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Narrow and a bit flimsy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 53 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)