Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2013
You'd think that spending £7 on a case to protect a £600 mobile phone would be false economy... Not in this instance!

The case arrived within a couple of days of ordering, came with a shocking-pink stylus (my missus can have that) and a screen protector.

The case looks to be good quality with no rough edges visible. The plastic casing that grips the phone has a soft lining to it which should help to keep any scratches at bay. I've noticed in the past that even with a phone in a case like this, the back tends to get marked so as a precaution I've fitted the supplied screen protector to the back of my Xperia. The phone came supplied with one for the front anyway.

Overall, it's definitely worth the money. Only time will tell whether it survives for two years but if not, buying a new one isn't going to break the bank.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
But it's durable and it came very quickly and it fits. I would question though if it does interfere with the lens when taking pictures. As well as sound hound when listening to music. So if you want it for a cover and having room for a card or two it's great but if you want to use it for multi purpose camera and music I think it's not great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Plastic case that holds phone as broken in 4 places and a big crack across the back. It is less than three months old and I have only taken the phone out a handful of times. Worst purchase of amazon ever.
Idea is great but very poor quality plastic lets it down. I am replacing in case the phone falls out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Rubbish, this breaks straight away, which I understand from the emails between me and the seller, is something they are very much aware of but do not seem to care. Vey cheap and fragile plastic. Doesnt not protect. Edges wear away within days so it looks tatty. Avoid this product and anyone who sells it as they know its rubbish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This product is very poor quality, after only two days the plastic phone retention side broke off at the top
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Well this case is a great case for carrying around any money or any cards that you might forget usually and the touch pen works wonders. one issue with the phone case is that after it gets a bit used. it starts to fray but that can be solved with some scissors very good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Nice little case - Good quality for the price.
There's even a tiny magnet in the catch so it wont shift/open in your pocket.

Only caveat is that the supplied Screen Protector has scratches on it so I wont be using that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
in global its a nice design but the quality of the item is pretty weak afther using it for 2 weeks the leather stiches are loose
...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
When I received it there was no pen, which it said I would also receive.
And the plastic case has already broke after only a month
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
does exactly what it says in the decription, phone feels secure. Only gripe is that to charge the phone you have to open the cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse