Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Timberkits Accordion Player Automaton
Price:£16.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 June 2017
Arrived in good time. Our son-in-law who is an accordion fan loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This is imaginative and fun to make. To get a 5 star, the company needs to be more careful on the production of the parts. We always have to make something! We have made up about 10 of the models so far and love them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This is a clever design but it is a pity about the errors in the instructions and one part missing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
This was bought as a Christmas gift for my father who is a carpenter and plays the accordion. He says it is well made and of good quality.
He has enjoyed building it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
To add to growing collection of these wooden type models
Good price and prompt delivery
Seller recommended to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Great kit, it's all in there including the wood glue and wax. Good instructions and works well when completed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
My 9 year son really enjoyed putting the accordion player together with his father. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Arrived promptly. Looks like a good kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Timberkits are awesome and they work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Great fun to make. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here