Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
I have read books like this before. It was a very simple book to read and I was chuckling away. It was very fast paced. I felt it was the perfect length, it did not go on and on like some of these kind of books do. Would I recommend it? Yes, but only to the more open minded of my friends as in places it is quite explicit.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
very enjoyable small stories
I read the whole bok in under two hours
laughing and then telling others some of the stories that will make you cringe
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Another laugh-out-loud collection, (with the occasional grimace), of just how stupid people can be when it comes to reasons for visiting A&E, quite apart from the sexual ones which, I suspect, could make another two volumes, assuming the author would be allowed to print them. One thing to be learned here is; if you have an accident, beware the trained first-aider!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
FANTASTIC!!! Brilliant read. Shame it's not on constant live update never wanted it to end. Definitely worth reading! ! !
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
I was a little apprehensive about buying a 2nd hand book as it is a stocking filler Christmas present for my son (medical student), however it arrived in pretty perfect condition and I was very pleased with it. Had a quick look through and the content seems to be exactly as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
This is so funny! You have to read this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
It had some good stories and they weren't too outlandish. Good for a read while sitting on a train or tube to make you laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Not recommended if you are about to go into hospital - you may not view your doctor the same way again. On the other hand, it'll give you a good laugh about things that (should!) always happen to someone else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Well worth a read very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Short and many of the stories widely used elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)