Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
285
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
I love their music and I absoloutly love all of the songs on this album!!! There was no problem with packaging and delivered was reasonable quick but in the mean time while I was waiting for delivered I was able to download the amazon music app and listen to the album on there as soon as I had purchased it!!!!! Brilliant!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This band are so different, but totally addictive so just as well they've given us a "double" debut album. Every track has something different to offer and the vocals are superb. Love it, love it, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Daughter loves Bastille. Daughter loves the CD!
Have to say, I keep hearing it from her room and it's not unpleasant listening - even at my ripe old age!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
It is always a bit cheeky to recycle your first CD with some bits of the previous one which didn't do so well but this ends up as quite a good collection and an excellent introduction to Bastille.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I loved the original issue from Bastille. This re-issue adds a second disk, which rounds out the music nicely. If you're a fan of Bastille, this is a must-have album. The auto-rip is nice too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Fantastic Album (bonus that it's a 2xCD pack). They deserve a Brit Award as the music is a pleasure to the ear. My sons love singing along to the tracks too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
A good album with a really engaging selection of tracks. This was one of two albums recommended to me by my son and I have to say he has great taste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Fantastic album, well worth a listen! Can't stop listening to this album. Arrived slightly later than planned whoever was worth the wait.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Reasonable price,brilliant album! Excellent postage! It's defo an album you will not regret especially with the postage and the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Different to my normal music but really enjoyed them. I wish them well. The bonus being the 2 cd set for the price of one. Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.99
£5.35

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)