Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 23 November 2013
very dissapointed cheap looking very tinny and horrible quality dont buy it i woudent wear it if they gave it to me plus they charged me six pd to send it back
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
I expected the watch to be in the mid to low range of quality products, but not this low. It felt as though the edges of the wristband would cut into any fabric it came into contact with, let alone your skin. There were no instructions for setting the time, or guarantee etc.
The packaging consisted of a bubble wrap bag. That was it. I think I kept it for about 5 seconds before deciding it had to go back or in the bin.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
I bought this watch expecting to get the same as the picture I got really excited about receiving the watch and now I'm very disappointed as the watch was too big for my wrist, I knew I would need links taken out but to my astonishment I could not have any links removed as the sides of the watch look like it have been filled in and filed. The face of the watch is the same but when I seen I couldnt remove the links I was just so disappointed. I will be sending this item back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
bought this watch for a dear friend and was more than happy when I received it .great value for money.friend was over the moon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Very nice for the price. Lightweight good looking and practical not too easy to adjust the strap as it has large pins
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
all i can say about this watch is that it is rubbish. avaoid it at all cost. it came to me late and broken. i could have returned it but i would have to pay postage for returning it . hence i gave it 1 star....it is totally rubbish with rust all over,.. horrible packaging in a plastic bag. DO NOT BUY..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
I originally bought it as a gift but if arrived in bubble wrap and a jiffy bag! I decided to keep and have a couple of links removed only to be told this wasn't possible! What a stupid way to make a watch! Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
Rubbish, avoid at all costs, can't adjust strap. Razor sharp edges. Don't bother wasting your money. Put mine straight in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
Didn't even work but there's nowhere to contact seller and tell them this. Even cheap and cheerful is expected to work!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
This watch looks fantastic.. Shame about the battery that only lasted one day after I got it.. Never use it no more..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)