Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

  • Move
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
21
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
the track is really great fun and has a good vocal performance from all the girls in the band. I don't usually listen to this sought of music but the video caught my eye. Love the song and I'm glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Really did well with this song - had never really noticed this group before - I knew of them but that's all. This song really does make your body move..not very original in terms of lyrics but well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
great song good beat nice to see the girls are still going strong the only reason I don't leave feedback as much is you have to write a certain number of words it drives me nuts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
little mix just get better don't they? loved them on radio one's live lounge recently, great harmonies, next to JLS I reckon they're the best thing to come out of xfactor tbh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
you got to love little mix they continue to bring out easy to listen too pops songs which don't disappoint, like it or not they will be around for a little while yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Very catchy little song from Little Mix yet again.
Gets you moving & tapping your feet!!
Even better at 89p!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
A very talented group of girl singers who gel together so well with anything they sing and this song is no exception. A very successful future awaits them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
This group go from strength to strength and deserve to have global success. Their harmonies and strong voices will catapult them to superstardom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
i listen to the song lots b4 i brought as my daughter play it all the time its a good get up an move song to play n dance around 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is my first purchase of Little Mix music and I also like some other tracks on their latest album so I may purchase that too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)