Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
66
4.7 out of 5 stars
Union J
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49


on 13 April 2017
Got the original 1st album by Union J, had not realised
they had a deluxe edition. It is brilliant, and their second album
even better. Can`t wait for their third.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Good cd, suprised they haven't had more success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
***** speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
I love these guys. They're so talented and so underrated...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I wasn't sure what a Union J album was going to sound like. Could they find a way to differentiate themselves from other boy bands out right now? The answer is YES! Union J have their own look and more importantly their own sound. This is a solid debut album. It isn't some bubble-gum pop album that you'd expect from a boy band. Their vocals are strong on every track and the majority of the tracks are upbeat with a catchy chorus that will have you singing along in no time! There's the ballad (Amaze Me), the get-your-dancing-shoes-on dance song (Save The Last Dance) and uplifting songs such as Beautiful Life and Head In The Clouds which are sure to turn your frown upside down.

It's actually hard to believe they came from The X Factor with a debut album like this. They've really improved since The X Factor and definitely have potential to make their mark in the music industry. If you're not a fan of boy bands or The X Factor, I really do recommend giving Union J a listen because I think you'll be pleasantly surprised at what these four young men are capable of. I recommend listening to Amaze Me. It's a stand-out ballad with beautiful lyrics and their vocals are simply breathtaking!

All that's really left to say is, watch out world, Union J are coming!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Every single song on this album is amazing!
To think how far these 4 amazing guys have come in just a year is just astounding, and now they're on their headline tour around the UK...WOW
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Loved these on the x factor but boy have they grown, great vocals and some catchy pop songs :) cant wait for the next album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Absolutely love this album, the second CD has the best acoustic versions I've ever heard. The future is looking bright for Union J!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Well my daughter loves it, and as its not available anywhere on CD (Despite showing it is on various websites) downloading was the only option. but cheaper and she got it quicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
My Granddaughter is a big fan and very pleased with the DvD which she got all the band to sign on meeting them on London George is her favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

5 Seconds Of Summer
£7.09
Contrast
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)