Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 11 September 2017
My boys loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
pack was open and damaged, cardboard bit at the back missing, figure loose, not good to give as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This arrived quickly and in plenty of time for our sons birthday
He will be very happy when he have His present thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Toy Package already opened when arrived. Very disappointing as intended as a birthday present. But no damage to the figure that I could see, and arrived next day as requested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
My kids love skylanders and this was a request from them. I think they are a bit pricey when they first come out but they are the most played with things around here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Kids love the swappable characters and thinking up different combinations !! A great addition to their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
These characters are very high quality and beautifully finished. Great pleasure for the children. Five stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
Nothing would make my son happier than new skylanders. Very reasonably priced here. Genuine skylanders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Favourite skylander killing machine hope trap team characters
Are just as good to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)