Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 December 2014
My son was bought this as a Christmas gift set along side Lynx sets but this is by far his favourite. It's not like he's a fan of David Beckham but he knows who he is. However, it's mainly the lovely smell that has made it his favourite and I must say, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it smells and I will definitely continue to buy this for him now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This David Beckham set arrived quickly, it is a gift so I can't comment on the quality, but fits the bill as needed a gift fast and didn't have time to go to the shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I purchase 2 of these for my teenage grandsons. They were very pleased with the aroma and quality of the sets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
would buy again good price quick delivery son very happy with product .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
the smell is actually nice very refreshing i never bought david beckhams products before but this is actually not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Smells very nice, who wouldnt want to smell like David Beckham?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Bought for a christmas present, good value and smells great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Great for teenagers and those who want to be one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
My choice. I like it but would not speak for others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
got these for xmas for my dad he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)