Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2014
Really happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Excellent suitcase , light and sturdy and fantastic value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Bought this for a two holiday held all my things or going over and had room to bring my shopping back,also loved the leopard print design.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Really good, a lot bigger than I thought I would be but I needed it to fit my wedding dress in so it was ideal thanks
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This suitcase is fantastic. It is so light and enormous. My daughter loved it because of the leopard print fabric. it great to pull along too,and it has 1 yellow wheel making it easier to spot on the luggage carosel.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Only did 1 trip to italy and back for a week and is falling aprt
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Overall very happy with this purchase although won't be used for a few weeks yet. However, slightly disappointed as this suitcase was advertised as having one yellow wheel (to help you spot your suitcase on the conveyor belt) and the one I had delivered does not. This was the deciding factor on purchasing this suitcase and not another that I had seen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Not a Good quality Luggage at all!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Is just beautiful! I bought the Multi Coloured Aztec and i'm very pleased... Is very big, has lot of space for my shoes. ahahah
Very fast delivery. The seller was always available to answer all my questions. I'M VERY HAPPY!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Very impressed! Arrived a day earlier than the expected delivery and a lot bigger than I thought it would be (which is a good thing) love the design too.. Looks so much better in reality than in the picture, I got the pink 282. The quality and material is fab, really strong. Haven't put any luggage in it yet as only got it today but I reckon it will be one of those suitcases I will still have in years to come unlike ones that break within first use. And no chance of me not seeing it straight away on the luggage carasol, bright and vibrant. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)