Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
868
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£1.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Was never a great fan of Gary Barlow but he seems to have got better with age as this album shows,he can be a bit of a pain on the X Factor but he mostly tells the truth about the contestants.TJ120.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
great sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Love all the music from Since I saw you last by Gary Barlow,face to face I enjoy with him singing alongside Elton John,they sang this brilliently together,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
welcome back gary.this is good driving cd especially let me go.its so adictive to sing along to.love the cd.pity not in jewel case just cheap card board
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Music is loved by all who listen to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Brilliant album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Well deserving of 5 stars. A lovely mix of tracks all of which one wants on repeat. It would have been nice to have had the lyrics to sing along with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Gary Barlow is a a singer songwriter known to most people, especially as he has been the head judge on the X-Factor which is where I think more of us 'got to know him'.

He also came into our homes at New Year with the lovely televised concert to see in the New Year.

This album is lovely, it really, really is. There is a nice mix of the more upbeat tempo and then some more slower songs to make you think. Gary has such a sincere sound, reflecting the genuine and talented person that he is. The words to the songs have such meaning and the upbeat melodies are great to sing along with - especially in the car!!

A great album from our own home grown talent that is Gary Barlow. Hopefully there will be another similar album out soon. Great listening!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)