Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
9
3.2 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
I'll give the guys 5 of 5 for effort, enthusiasm and passion

but the actual music is not my cup of tea....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Firstly, it's shown as an EP but there's only one tune on the free download. I did this as i'd never heard of the band. Their music is interesting although I found bits of the track jarring and disjointed. However would probably buy some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Not quite my cup of tea, i prefer tom jones or shirley bassey,got be honest i was expecting some nice brass band tunes.
But whaterver floats your boat!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Yeah liked it, check out you tube these guys are amazing. Support them as much as you can because they have raw talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Not the kind of music I would listen to normally but I was pleasantly surprised.I enjoyed this track.This is good song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Didn't like it very much but that's not saying any one else would not like it just not my type of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
NOT A LOVER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)