Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 December 2013
Very enjoyable. Some of the levels take a bit of thought. Just the thing for that odd ten minutes when you have nothing better to do.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2015
Absolute lunatic app which is enormous fun but also madly frustrating. Simple idea where you have to launch your Rabbid from a planet and use thrust to counteract gravity. Only problem is rabbid spins end-or-end so have to time thrust when in right direction. Many challenges to fly round planets, land, collect fuel and coins. Myself and my 8 year-old granddaughter have hours of fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
This game gave my phone a virus! Will be 1st & last time I stray from play store. Had to factory reset my phone & couldn't back anything up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2015
Addictivvvvvvvveeeee! A must play. If you like play tapps evolution a great free time waster. There is a whole series
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2016
Good game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2014
Love this game. Well worth the few pence asking price. Great graphics and it runs really smooth on the nexus 7.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2016
Ffgtrgtcfffgtygtfgfgf
Hjuoih
Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2013
Nice little game, filled with those crazy little creatures, yes the gravity of the planet's and your jet pack to complete the missions...
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
I love rabbids big bang because the rabbids are crazy and they are off on there exciting adventure in space. Also there crazy missions and i wanted to do multiplayer but you can't. I hope they fix this in a update.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)