Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 April 2016
My 6 year old daughter saw these on TV and was dying for it. Looks cute but it is a hazard for small kids. Since she is not heavy enough, she can't balance on them. It is unfortunately waste of money and she is not bothered to wear them because they are not comfortable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
I was sceptical about whether these would work. They were on my daughters Christmas list for ages having seen them on endless adverts, but she seems to be delighted and the ears on the dogs really do go up and down as she walks. Yet to see how long the mechanism will work :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
Great product, unfortunately they were too small but have managed to find someone they fit. If the description of the sizes could be more precise it would be better. Rather than having small child or medium child, actual shoe sizes would be more helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2016
A really fun set of slippers. The ears move as you walk. A great way to encourage children to keep their feet warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2015
my great grandaughter wanted these and LOVES them, wanted to go bed in them!!! loves, loves, loves them!!! ordered them saturday and they came sunday!!! very happy little girl they are fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2016
Bought these for my grand daughter for Christmas, I bought by the size based on her shoe size & they are massive which was disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2017
Grandson loves stomping around the house in these !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
Lovely present for my god daughter arrived before the due date, packaging ok no damage very pleased with both delivery & item also price was very good too,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
these are by far the bst slippers my daughter had she loves them !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Way too small for my daughter. Order at least one size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)