Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.9 out of 5 stars
9
1.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
I was appalled at the size of this for the price. My own fault as I didn't really understand the weight.
I found the same one in my local supermarket for just 79P
An absolute rip off and the company should be embarassed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I give this item one star only because it wouldn't let me put none what a waste of money i ordered 2 for the grandchildren thinking they would be in a box at the price not a tiny packet dont waste your money!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This pack is no way worth what is being charged? The pack is tiny? You would be better looking else where as you can get 3 packs for what is being charged here?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
£4.30 for this is shocking it might actually be the smallest selection box on earth, not worth the money i wouldn't even pay £1.00 for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
a great stocking filler for my 1 year old so that he wouldn't feel left out when all the other children were eating chocolate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
This was very small & cerainly not worth this price without the postage costs! A waste of money & poor gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Small and far too expensive for dize would not recommend this product to anyone! Delivery was late as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Over priced for size very unhappy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Smaller than I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)