Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
Good value!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Disappointingly slow refresh rate on map loading. I shall need to try using it outside though to check it's functionality properly - but can't see it replacing my Satnav yet awhile!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
it,s very unresponsive the zoom pleases itself I find it very annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
CLUNKY. I deleted it and went back to Google,s own which is much smoother and faster. A waste of money. Don,t bother, is much advice
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This just does not work on your kindle the "buttons" are cut of by the other graphics so it is very difficult to press on them. The graphics themselves are blurred, the interface is not user friendly and there are no hel or tips options to aid the use of it. After half an hour failing to find my own post code I deleted it from my device - get something else if I were you
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
what a frustrating app. It fails to find simple place instructions and none of the buttons on the action bar at the bottom seem to work other than the "H" button. It keeps losing the app and you have to reopen the app and start searching all over again.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Paid for the app, downloaded it just to be told by a pop up I do not own the app! Can't open at all! Do not bother with this app
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)