Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 25 March 2014
The only complaint i have is that on the inside of the bag, the material which separates the clubs isn't sewn down so it can sometimes be an issue putting them back into the bag. Other than that I'd say it's perfect for anyone with an average sized golf club set.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Fantastic golf bag, colours and look are amazing. It's so super Lite too. Compartments are good, plenty space for all clubs. Loads of pockets to put all the golf paraphernalia in. The Phone pocket is great too, nice and soft inside to protect the phone. Brilliant buy, exceptionally happy with the bag!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
This item was perfect only opened today because of it being a Birthday Present, it was delivered to the house in perfect condition. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Came on time and is a quality lightweight product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Good bag. Would prefer more compartments for my clubs and the light interior cover between compartments prone to show up dirt at this time of the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Nice bag for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Lights, comfortable, stylish don't over think it that's all you need and that's what you get with this bag! Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Very light and comfortable. Takes a full set with no trouble. Plenty of storage space. Looks bright and funky on the golf course. My caddy says she loves it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
very useful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
This is probably the best carrying bag ever. It is a pleasure to walk the odd six miles and not feeling uncomfortable. I rate it highly and will recommend it to my friends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)