Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
Giggs. Straight up hardcore rap, London style. No compromise. He was once asked if he should apologise for his lyrics and the fact that he should be a role model. His reply was , no...! My one critism was that some of it did sound repetitive. But with all the diluted sugar coated rap that's out there, this was a welcome relief. Coupled with the fact that NAS rates him is good enough for me. Check out Gargoyle and his collabo with Ed Sheer an. The classy Mr. Kool and of course Is it Gangsta..yes yes yes yes yes yes!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Hasn't even arrived yet but I know its crazy!! Heard it at a friends house and well worth the money! Giggs always come hard, straight quality music. Simply put? Buy it and enjoy real music from a real person
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Love it love love it. This is what the Uk has been waiting for! Not some flash in the pan but genuine HIp-hop from a Uk perspective. Each realease shows this guys developement and skills. Diverse, smooth raw and polished all in one album. Nice one Giggs you have restored my faith
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
still a good album however not as good as walk in the park or let em have it. Still a few good songs though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
One of the best rap albums I've heard in a while, not bad for a man that's had a s*** life. Big fan of what he does, 5 star no doubt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
This album is so raw and real it almost hurts to listen to. You really do get his whole story in tracks like Coming For Me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Brought for my boy said it is a very good like's all this kind of music would recommend to other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Good album and my Son like it a lot! He is in prison at the moment and it is helping him a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)