Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 26 May 2017
sticks well and the colour is quite right for a remote.
Does help in keeping the remote clean.
Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
It was lovely for the first couple of weeks but now you have to press the buttons about 8 times before anything happens. It takes ages to set what you want to do with the sky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Got it quick and applied it fairly easily. 9/10 (pattern could be more exact but still near perfect as can be and what's out there. Also does look great!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Would lose again as there are good fast and did not have any trouble with them it look cool on the sky remote
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Looks good, easy to fit and value for money. Just wanted to change the look of my sky remote control and I have succeeded. Looks great and also offers extra protection. I am happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Didn't fit the intended remote as the holes were all in the wrong place....fits the older style remote for HD so have put it on that one which my son plays with.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Not an original remote. Components do not match original "sky " remote parts.
The outer casing are not the same nor do they contain valid codes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Useful way to identify your controllers if some functions don't work on all your controllers. I did have to trim it slightly in some places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Brilliant idea. Really smartens up your tired remote, easy to fit, just be patient and slow when fitting, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I had to cut out some of the perforations for the remote buttons with a craft knife.. Which took a while .!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here