Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
I Have Too Many Bicycles Said Nobody Ever - Mens T-Shirt - 10 Colours
Price:£9.95 - £12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 December 2015
Panic over.Arrived today.Looks great,old man will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
really liked this for my cycle mad hubby who has far too many bikes. he gets lots of comments when he wears it. I bought the pale blue which looks great. a bit snug fitting but good material.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
The T-Shirt arrived in a few days, and the quality was perfect. Unfortunately, my son didn't like it, and the seller kindly agreed to refund the purchase. I like to buy things for my (grown up) son without asking him, and mostly he likes what I buy, but I struck out in this instance. I was pleased that I could return it, with apologies. It was good quality cotton, plenty of generosity in size.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
My husband loves cycling and is always saying you can never have too many bikes! So this t-shirt was a must and was a big hit. Size is exactly as expected and fits great. Quality is good and washes well. Recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I got the bottle green - amazing colour! Nice funny logo for cyclists and very true for my boyfriend. Bought it for him for his birthday... But the smallest size is four inches wider than his best fitting t-shirt.
Extra small as well as extra large would be appreciated!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Fab present for a daddy who doesn't think you can have too many bicycles! Great quality, colour and fitting t-shirt
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This T shirt has a fun logo, just right for someone who has a great number of bicycles in their garage!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This was a present for my brother, who is a fanatical cyclist. It arrived promptly and was well packaged- not wrapped in ridiculous amounts of bubble wrap or put in a box big enough for 50 t-shirts, but properly packaged! It is good quality- thick and heavy fabric. I can't say how it washes as it's not for me, but I'm impressed with it so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
replacement for previous one that I bought a few years ago for hubby as it finally died. great t shirt, washed loads of times and never lost colouring or went bobbly. great fit, smart looking and of course very appropriate for my cycle made hubby!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here