Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2014
Great quality case, my daughter is really happy with it! Perfect size for the 2ds and keeps it safe from scratches
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My wife loves this Hello Kitty case. It's well made and well laid out inside. Delivery was spot on and the case was well packed.Pleased with th item and service given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Well made carry case for nintendo DS 2. Loved by nieces aged six and eight who adore Hello Kitty. Would recommend this case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Great product, just as described my daughter loves it and is really happy as it keeps her 2DS nice and safe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This is a geat product, good design and looks like it will protect my daughter's 2ds well. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Perfectly as described , such a great pressie for my niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Great item and very quick delivery thank you 🙂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Good design. Daughter was happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Brill case for 4 year old s 2ds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)