Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
108
3.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£48.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2014
Our son bought this chest and had it delivered to us, so we decided to put it together for him as he only has a studio flat. It went to together very quick and easy, instructions were simply and easy to follow, everything was there including more than enough glue. It looks great for what is regarded as a budget item. In fact the drawers line up better than a chest I bought some years ago which cost over £200. Also item was extremely well packed and arrived quickly.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Great value for money, sturdy and look great too, highly recommend this product, easy to assemble aswell with clear instructions.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Excellent value, easy to erect, and very sturdy, very good quality for the price.
One very small issue could have done with a little more glue so go easy.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
The chest of drawers was really easy to make up with very clear instructions. For the price, it's perfect and looks good too. It's sturdier than I thought it would be and small enough to fit in a little alcove. Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
This chest of drawers is sturdy yet elegant. There's a lot of room in the drawers yet the whole thing is quite compact. Inexpensive too, what more could you want!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
What more can you ask for? £39 can't go wrong with that. People that complained on the product reviews about it takes long to assemble or not enough glue etc. Don't know what you are talking about as was so easy and enough glue. For the people who want better quality wood, fixings, draw runners etc go and pay £150-£200 more for that better quality. For £39 this is a true bargain for what I class a good set of drawers for that price. Using it for my clothes and haven't had no problem. Great buy for the buck. Hope this helps anyone reading this. :) ;)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Extremely pleased with this order, the drawers are very delicate to put together but once they are up, they look smart. I have these in my bedroom with my tele on top and they make a wonderful addition to my room as a tele stand and chest of drawers! Most certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
I am
Giving 5 star because of the first thing and which is i just asked the seller to deliver the product asap. Though amazon was saying it will take 5-6 days. Bt got it on next day 😁. Super fast. The seller is best. Now lets come to the product.
So far great. Highly recommending for other buyers to buy it. Its better than other chest of drawes i saw in stores of ikea and argos. Even comes in cheap price.
Loving it. Specialy happy wife happy life. So 😁😁😁
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Love it, easy to put together and sturdy, did change the handles as the ones supplied (grey plastic) didn't suit it. Great for the money good draw sizes. Looks great in my sons room.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
It's ok, literally. It's not bad value for money I suppose. The runners could be smoother. No complaints to the seller - fast delivery, as described.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)